Drug and Alcohol statement: As a Transportation Network Company, Discount Ride is a drug-free workplace and has a zero-tolerance towards policy violations. If you suspect a violation, immediately call 602-200-2000. Please have as much information on the driver and vehicle as possible.
Arizona’s new booster seat law requires that children under 8 years of age and not taller than 4 feet 9 inches be properly secured in a child restraint system. The majority of U.S. states have similar booster seat laws, based on the same criteria. Visit the Arizona State Statutes for more information ”